Fun times at Home #6

Another fun time I remembered, I got home from a great night out with friends and of course we had a few drinks, I arrived home very happy.

It was late and the whole house was dark, I wanted to just lie on something cold and stumbled into my youngest sister’s room. I saw a motionless form covered in blankets and called out.

Me : Hey, Melanie….you awake?

Her : What kind of question is that?! Go away and leave me alone!

Me : Ahahahaha you’re awaaake!!! *jumps on bed*

Her : Get out, get out, get out! You stink!!!

Me : Noooooo, we’re familyyyyyyy….

I don’t know what happened after that but I know we ended up chit chatting the rest of the night away. Maybe we should do it again…

2 thoughts on “Fun times at Home #6

Leave a Reply

