what the hell…

whoa man, what a week…it has its ups and downs…mostly ups tho…haha. but what made me write today coz i had been enlightened by the programme director…obviously she scared the bloody hell outa me with all the telling us about how sace works and the sam programme..thot i was gonna die. but i will if i dont go on being serious with my work. sigh. looks like im gonna hv to cut my tv and my computer time…ouch…much resist!!!

on the other hand, iv been hving quite an exciting time…hehehe, my cousin came over and i finished the first half of a ps2 game im playing! yes!! a new story!

well i have to study really really hard now….only 3 months to the trials!!!! and hehhehe, this monday, class s4 is gonna mark history *evil grin* will fill u in with it soon…

3 thoughts on “what the hell…

  1. I just came across your blog and wanted to
    drop you a note telling you, krazy writer, how impressed I was with it.
    I give you my best wishes for your future endeavors.
    If you have a moment, please visit my site:
    job search south africa
    It covers job search south africa related contents.
    All the best!

  2. Hi krazy writer!I like your blog!
    I just came across your blog and wanted to
    drop you a note telling you how impressed I was with
    the information you have posted here.
    I have a las vegas job fair
    site. It pretty much covers las vegas job fair related subjects.
    Come and check it out if you get time πŸ™‚
    Best regards!

  3. Hi krazy writer!I like your blog!
    I just came across your blog and wanted to
    drop you a note telling you how impressed I was with
    the information you have posted here.
    I have a job search south africa
    site. It pretty much covers job search south africa related subjects.
    Come and check it out if you get time πŸ™‚
    Best regards!

Leave a Reply

