saying i love you

found something interesting and quite nice to read, thought i post it up and share it with u guys…enjoy! Oh, by the way, still blocked…bah.

WHEN U R ONLY 5 YRS OLD, I SAID I LOVE U.
U ASKED ME: WHAT IS IT?

WHEN U R 15 YRS OLD, I SAID I LOVE U.
U BLUSHED… U LOOK DOWN AND SMILE…

WHEN U R 20 YRS OLD, I SAID I LOVE U.
U PUT UR HEAD ON MY SHOULDER AND
HOLD MY HAND…
AFRAID THAT I MIGHT DISAPPEAR…

WHEN U R 25 YRS OLD, I SAID I LOVE U.
U PREPARE BREAKFAST AND SERVE IT INFRONT OF ME,
AND KISS MY FOREHEAD
SAID: U BETTER BE QUICK, IT’S GONNA BE LATE.

WHEN U R 30 YRS OLD, I SAID I LOVE U.
U SAID: IF U REALLY LOVE ME, PLEASE COME BACK EARLY AFTER WORK.

WHEN U R 40 YRS OLD, I SAID I LOVE U.
U R CLEANING THE DINING TABLE AND
SAID:OK DEAR, BUT IT’S TIME FOR U TO HELP OUR CHILD WITH HIS/HER REVISION…

WHEN U R 50 YRS OLD, I SAID I LOVE U.
U R KNITTING AND U LAUGH AT ME 😀

WHEN U R 60 YRS OLD, I SAID I LOVE U.
U SMILE AT ME 🙂

WHEN U R 70 YRS OLD. I SAID I LOVE U.
WE SIT ON THE ROCKING CHAIR WITH OUR GLASSES ON. I’M READING YOUR LOVELETTER THAT U SENT TO ME 50 YRS AGO…WITH OUR HAND CROSSING TOGETHER…

WHEN U R 80 YRS OLD, U SAID U LOVE ME!
I DIDN’T SAY ANYTHING BUT CRIED…
THAT DAY MUST BE THE HAPPIEST DAY OF MY LIFE!
BECAUSE U SAID U LOVE ME!!!

PLEASE APPRECIATE YOUR LOVED ONES..SAY “I LOVE YOU” TO THEM TODAY!

[i love you] means i really care for you……imreallyconcern… when you not around.. i miss you alot…when you biside me, i do feel better andhappy.say it out but not to expect the return oranything……………… Do not hide ur feeling as u may regret someday.

Leave a Reply

