~QUOTES GALORE~

I am an avid reader not only at others people blogs but i read books of different genre. Of course, the book with the most encouraging and touching quotes can be found in chicken soup, taste berries, christian books and of course the bible! I know that buying books nowadays can cost you a bundle of your allowance, i have been there and experienced the excruciating pain of releasing your hold of your 50 dollar bill to the cashier. I am after all human. A NICE HUMAN. Which is why i am going to share to you a few of my favourite quotes. Enjoy reading!

Nothing is impossible to a willing heart. ~ John Heywood


Across the gateway of my heart
I wrote ” No Thoroughfare”,
But love came laughing by, and cried:
“I enter everywhere.” ~ Herbet Shipman

A gentle answer will calm a person’s anger, but an unkind answer will cause more anger.
~ Proverbs 15:1

Resolved: Never do anything which i should be afraid to do if it were the last hour of my life. A choice is made in one moment but lasts an eternity. ~ AUTHOR UNKNOWN

A half truth is a whole lie. ~ Yiddish proverb (I strongly believe this.)


I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. ~ Philipians 4:13 ( i say this everyday)

Well i have many more to share, but so far these are my favourites. I will put down more some other time. In the meantime, take care and God bless!

Leave a Reply

