whoa so many things happening!

wan lau!

That is the thing i would say if i were to see myself now when i was 15. Because i am freaking fun and lucky!!!!

I love my course. I enjoy my classes (yes i do, specially since my best buddy qi guang and kim are always around…oh i cannot forget shorty..he rocks too…wait dammit the whole class rocks!)

I am currently invovled in an international conference…BOOYA.
its on the 28th of August and this is gonna be the first time in this country whatsoever for first year students to participate in this kinda event. Only 4 students are doing this and i’m one of them! it is hard work definitly but, heck i like it.

My name came out in the newspapers…bwahahahaha yes i rock i know, and its gonna come out again in some chinese news paper Oriental Daily if i’m not mistaken on Tuesday. bwahahaha.

I got this hunkelicious guy whos gonna come over and stay with me in August *winks* I’m telling you he’s so hot…*drools* and he’s mine!

I’m editor in chief for the engineering newsletter…and my ever wonderful partner Qi-Guang is the sub-editor! He rocks coz he’s sooo smart. and together we make a great team. hehehe i can’t wait to see the result of our work 😀 Coz we’re gonna start something new and as my lecturer said: ” you guys are gonna leave a legacy”

That just sounds sooo grand.

And my sweetheart is absolutely adorable.

😀 a dream come true.
I got a great what’s up book of everything!

ANd i gotta go now. :D:D:D so many miracles to perform!

3 thoughts on “whoa so many things happening!

  1. Get any Desired College Degree, In less then 2 weeks.

    Call this number now 24 hours a day 7 days a week (413) 208-3069

    Get these Degrees NOW!!!

    “BA”, “BSc”, “MA”, “MSc”, “MBA”, “PHD”,

    Get everything within 2 weeks.
    100% verifiable, this is a real deal

    Act now you owe it to your future.

    (413) 208-3069 call now 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Leave a Reply

