What Great Timing!

This morning as i was looking over the past year papers, I received a text from my mom who’s all the way back home:

Proverbs 25-29: It is dangerous to be concerned with what others think of you [The fear of man brings a trap], but if you trust [lean on] the Lord, you are safe [exalted, set on high].
(Fear limits the vision and blessings that God has for us)

It was only the best advice my mom could give me. I definitely feel better and calmer. Now onto revisin’!

Leave a Reply

