Stories and more stories!

After much nagging from one of my best mates, I finally checked out this website fictionpress.com. Its simply a website with loads and gorgeous loads of stories, written by various authors and a wide selection of genres. Its AWESOME.

Normally, I would leave internet reading till the last minute when i have absolutely no excuse to stop myself from commiting this cardinal sin. REAL BOOKS ROCK OK! Its the flipping pages, the musky scent that screams BOOK!!! As well as the nice cover.

Alright enough digression, back to the website, good girl! Its great, I read a couple of stories, mostly fantasy, romance and humour. My favourite genres. I love it! I cried so hard, i laughed equally hard! It was that good! Not all authors there were great, but I can’t blame them since its a hobby for them. But the ones that made me laugh, cry, cringe and binge…they were awesome. Out of this world!!

so yeah, to my friends who actually trot down to my little blog site, hope into this site fictionpress.com and throw yourselves into the blessed black hole of internet nerdiness.

Enjoy! – just to express how much laughter the site gave me i quote from monty python

Pilate: “Anybody else feel like a little… giggle… when I mention my fwiend… Biggus…Dickus?”
“What about you? Do you find it… wisible… when I say the name… ‘Biggus’… ‘Dickus’?”
“He has a wife, you know. You know what she’s called? She’s called… ‘Incontinentia’. Incontinentia Buttocks”

~The life of Brian – Monty Python

Hahaha oh gawd, this has got to be my favourite line! ¡hasta~!

Leave a Reply

