Day 02 – Least Favourite Song

This can be just a tad difficult to decide since I mostly download albums or singers that I like and it is rare that I won’t like any of their songs.

However saying ‘least favourite’ would have meant that it was part of my favourites list…

(Please don’t mind me I like rambling along as I decide, it may seem that I’m senile but I can assure you, I’m just weird, that’s all.)

So out of my favourites list – in iTunes its normally my top 25 songs and dammit my laptop is at home! Eh, I’ll give it a jab…

*drumroll*

Day 02 – least favourite song : Long Blondes – Once and Never Again.

Have been listening to it for 2 years straight and it just went down the charts the moment Pink came into the picture!

-End-

Leave a Reply

