An amazing and inspiring song

Again, by chance I bumped into this channel on Youtube (hmmm, I have such short concentration at work) and found an amazingly inspiring song.

Was debating with myself on what I want to do with my life and having a difficult time about it. My talents and personality at times seemed to be at odds that I just keep looking and wondering what is it that I can do that makes me happy.

Then this song came, and  I feel the rivers of inspiration and motivation flooding into me.

The time will surely come so at the mean time I just gotta keep going and keep searching, all the while enjoying the process.

God is surely watching over me and He will drop an idea into my head, clear all my doubts away.

Leave a Reply

