Home Alone

And lovin’ it!

I announced to my friends that I’ll be home alone for at least a week, they were ecstatic for me.

“Wah! Freedom, freedom!”

“So, its your holiday now, what’chu gonna do?”

Are most of the responses garnered from my various circle of friends.

Of course, I used my total “newfound” freedom to the maximum.

…..

I utilized the beautiful master bathroom.

Filled the tub to the brim with almost steaming hot water, pour in the bath salts, stack up my books by the side and put on sweet, sweet music.

I just wanted to live there forever.

…..

Sometimes when you’re home alone, the best thing about it is to stay at home, alone.

2 thoughts on “Home Alone

Leave a Reply

