When all the days blend into one

Finally the working weekend ended. It’ll be another 2 weeks or so before another working weekend will emerge. I took advantage of my replacement leaves and grant myself a long weekend this week….4 days of rest.

Though honestly, I would end up working, well part time.

Still it would be a lot more refreshing than the feeling I experienced for the past few days. I woke up in the morning staring at the clock and then staring out the window in bafflement, I wasn’t sure what day it was. The best part was I wasn’t sure if I had to go to work or not! Imagine that….

At the meantime, I need to sort out my tired out brain. I don’t know what I need at the present. Didn’t realise the effect would be this…bad. Oh well, an early night tonight might make a difference.

4 thoughts on “When all the days blend into one

Leave a Reply

