Letting music back in

As a child, I have always been immersed in the world of music and books. The latter grew more prominent than the former however recently, after reading a comic on music and being called out by friends to sing in public, I realise how little attention I have been giving to music.

Let’s say, none at all.

My time has been quieter and the gaps in moments have only been filled with words and pictures. I need to reignite the sounds in my life and fill it with a variety of songs. (Currently, rock, metal and punk have been permeating my space, oh my poor family members)

So today, I’ll learn a song while doing work. Tonight, I’ll play the piano.

For a change.

Leave a Reply

